Esileht

Osalejad

Ülesanded

Tehtud ülesanded

Käsiraamat

Skoobel
---------------

Jrk.

Kool

Kood

e-post

1

Ahtme Gümnaasium

AHG

ahtme@hot.ee

Tehtud ülesanded

2

Jõhvi Gümnaasium

JHG

simu@johvig.edu.ee

Tehtud ülesanded

3

Kiviõli 1. Keskkool

K1K

Tiina.Kilumets@mail.ee

Tehtud ülesanded

4

Kolga Keskkool

KLK

avest@kolga.edu.ee

Tehtud ülesanded

5

Kilingi-Nõmme Gümnaasium

KNG

proj_school@kool.kng.edu.ee

Tehtud ülesanded

6

Kuremaa Põllumajandustehnikum

KPT

kool@kuremaa.edu.ee

Tehtud ülesanded

7

Luua Metsanduskool

LMK

valdireinas@usa.net

Tehtud ülesanded

8

Pärnu Kutseõppekeskus

PKK

nemo@hot.ee

Tehtud ülesanded

9

Pärnu Sütevaka Humanitaargümnaasium

PSH

legaalia@pshg.edu.ee

Tehtud ülesanded

10

Räpina Kõrgem Aianduskool

RKA

aianduskool@aed.rapina.ee

Tehtud ülesanded

11

Rapla Vesiroosi Gümnaasium

RVG

Siiri.Sussi@mail.ee

Tehtud ülesanded

12

Saue Gümnaasium

SAG

skoobel.saue@mail.ee

Tehtud ülesanded

13

Tartu Descartes'i Lütseum

TDL

skoobel@tdl.ee

Tehtud ülesanded

14

Tallinna Õismäe Humanitaargümnaasium

THG

h.kasesalu@oishum.tln.edu.ee

Tehtud ülesanded

15

Tartu Tööstuskool

TTK

it@ttk17.edu.ee

Tehtud ülesanded

16

Tarvastu Gümnaasium

TVG

muty@tarvastu.vil.ee

Tehtud ülesanded

17

Võru Kesklinna Gümnaasium

VKG

pirvil@tamula.edu.ee

Tehtud ülesanded

18

Viljandi Kultuurikolledz

VKK

Tehtud ülesanded

---------------

Osalejate rollid