ACTA ET COMMENTATIONES
UNIVERSITATIS TARTUENSIS
DE MATHEMATICA

ISSN 1406-2283


Main page    About this journal    Contents of volumes

Editors

Editors of Acta et Commentationes Universitatis Tartuensis de Mathematica are:

Viktor Abramov (Tartu, viktor.abramov@ut.ee);
Ejaz Ahmed (Brock, sahmed5@brocku.ca);
Enno Kolk (Tartu, enno.kolk@ut.ee) -- Editorial Coordinator;
Tõnu Kollo (Tartu, tonu.kollo@ut.ee);
Valdis Laan (Tartu, valdis.laan@ut.ee);
Leiki Loone (Tartu, leiki.loone@ut.ee);
Augustyn Markiewicz (Poznan, amark@up.poznan.pl);
Eve Oja (Tartu, eve.oja@ut.ee) -- Editor in Chief;
Simo Puntanen (Tampere, simo.puntanen@uta.fi);
Dietrich von Rosen (Uppsala, dietrich.von.rosen@et.slu.se);
George P. H. Styan (Montreal, styan@math.mcgill.ca);
Julia Volaufova (New Orleans, jvolau@lsuhsc.edu);
Dirk Werner (Berlin, werner@mi.fu-berlin.de);
Viktor Witkowsky (Bratislava, umerwitk@savba.sk).

Editorial Address:
Enno Kolk
Institute of  Mathematics
University of Tartu
J. Liivi 2
50409 Tartu, Estonia
Webmaster