Pictures of the conference

Welcome to OAS 2013!


Nationals of the member states of the European Union (EU) and the European Economic Area (EEA) and any third-country national who is a holder of a residence permit of a Schengen state do not need a visa to enter Estonia.
Residents of these countries who need visa for entering Estonia must apply to the nearest Estonian embassy or consulate.
If you need an invitation please inform us.
For more information: Estonian Ministry of Foreign Affairs